Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Eisenman & Eisenman, M.D., Advanced Gastro Consultants -  - Gastroenterologist

Eisenman & Eisenman, M.D., Advanced Gastro Consultants

Gastroenterologists & Hepatologists located in Lake Worth, FL

24 total reviews

Eisenman & Eisenman, M.D., Advanced Gastro Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eisenman & Eisenman, M.D., Advanced Gastro Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Usta and his team are great they will answer all of your questions and make your visit comfortable. I highly recommend them
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Thank you so much for taking me on as a patient and performing my colonoscopy today. It was very nice meeting you and am happy to be one of your patients now to help me stay healthy. Without what you do, patients like myself could have a shorter lifespan with the rise in colon cancer. Thank you again and to your wonderful, caring staff in the surgery Center, which i may add is super clean and very high tech equipment used to detect what others would not.
Martha Y.
Submitted 08/20/21
I would like to thank the team of Eisenman and Eisenman, and especially Dr. Usta for making my first colonoscopy experience easy and comfortable. Great medical facility, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. I appreciate Dr. Usta for taking the time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Was referred over by my primary doctor and can see why. Highly recommended.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 07/08/21
I had my first colonoscopy today with Dr. Rene. The experience was professional from start to finish. The nurses and staff were helpful and kind taking the time to explain everything that was happening and what to expect after the procedure.
Sheila T.
Submitted 07/07/21
I'm a 62 year old female and this was my first colonoscopy I want to thank Dr. Rene, Melissa,Carol ,Donna and Dr.N. for providing me EXCELLENT service. Melissa was the best from the beginning to the end she was there for me. I have always had problems when time to draw blood but the young lady in the black outfit "If I have her name wrong my apologies"Carol ? " is the bomb. I wish I could have her by my side whenever I need to have blood drawn. Dr.N rubbed my hand and gave me encouraging words made me feel comfortable , his face was the last face I remember before my procedure. Ms.Donna was a blessing from above. I left knowing I made a friend. Dr Rene is an Angel
Judith F.
Submitted 03/19/21
Right from my very first appointment, I felt very comfortable with Dr. Usta and knew it was going to be a good experience. The wait time was minimal and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Usta to my friends and family.
Walky M.
Submitted 01/14/21
I had my first colonoscopy with Dr. Usta and he did a wonderful job. He took his time with me, answering all my question during the consultation. I felt very comfortable and in good hands with him during the entire process.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Fast check in, called into back almost immediately and Dr Rene came in soon after that. Nurses pleasant and of course so is Dr Rene...always
Anthony F.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very professional. Great Dr. Can't say enough great things about Dr. Usta and his staff.
Christine C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Usta made me feel very comfortable prior to both my endoscopy and colonoscopy procedure.I was so nervous being that I'm a very modest woman and he was so Professional, kind and takes the time to listen to my concerns. He probably saved my life by removing the polyps since my family has a history of colon cancer. I highly recommend this office.
Anastasia G.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit to Dr. Meléndez’s office. From the moment I entered the building I was met with a helpful and enthusiastic caretaker who walked me through the required COVID-19 questionnaire required to get to the 2nd floor. Once in the office everyone was helpful and following mask and social distancing policies. Dr. Meléndez’s medical Assistant Janet is awesome! Wonderfully pleasant and very helpful with information on circumventing insurance issues and OTC medications to try if prescribed meds are too pricey. Dr. Meléndez is very thorough and provides concise detailed information on what to expect for procedures. He listens to your questions and offered several solutions and was willing to discuss pros/cons for each so I could make informed decisions with him. Checking out was easy and I was provided all the materials that I would need to properly prep for my procedure with a thorough review by Blanca. This was NOT the dreaded colonoscopy screening consult I expected and I no longer feel anxious about the procedure. Thank you everyone for you hard work and kindness during these uncertain and trying times.
Robert W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Short wait, clean office, Dr. was very personable and clear with his game plan.
Omayra O.
Submitted 07/23/20
As uncomfortable as the general area they answered all my questions and concerns. She was genuinely and absolutely caring. Made me feel like a person not just a number.
Eydie C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr was quick and to the point
Bryan P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Hugely impressed me office people were amazing, efficient, proactive, professional. The Dr. was knowledgeable and efficient didn't feel rushed. It was the way a drs. Appt is suppose to be and didn't have to wait.
Maureen P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had a little wait time but don’t mind waiting to see Dr. Rene she is the best my favorite doctor very personable n explains everything
Timothy P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Thank you so much.
Anita W.
Submitted 03/20/20
From reception to check out, service was fantastic. Dr. Rene is thorough and informative.
Angella C.
Submitted 03/18/20
From the welcome at the reception desk to the visit with the doctor everyone was so friendly and courteous.
Bobby G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Experience was wonder. Doctor explained everything and was nice Nd staff were welcoming